Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Thursday, April 25, 2019
Kindergarten Today
Monday, April 29, 2019
Kindergarten Today
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Bennet Centre Grade 6 Review
Early Dismissal
Time: 1:55 pm - 2:15 pm
Thursday, May 2, 2019
Bennet Centre Grade 6 Review
Kindergarten Today
Friday, May 3, 2019
Bennet Centre Grade 6 Review
Word Power Presentations By Cenovus
Monday, May 6, 2019
Bennet Centre Grade 6 Review
Kindergarten Today
PAT Exam Week
BSC Meeting
Time: 5:30 pm
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Bennet Centre Grade 6 Review
PAT Exam Week
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
Bennet Centre Grade 6 Review
PAT Exam Week
Thursday, May 9, 2019
Bennet Centre Grade 6 Review
Kindergarten Today
PAT Exam Week
Volunteer Appreciation/Spirit Buddies Assembly And Lunch
Friday, May 10, 2019
Bennet Centre Grade 6 Review
PAT Exam Week
Monday, May 13, 2019
Bennet Centre Grade 6 Review
Kindergarten Today
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Bennet Centre Grade 6 Review
Peoples Of The North Field Trip Grades 4, 5
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Bennet Centre Grade 6 Review
Elder Wilson Visit
Kindergarten Today
Thursday, May 16, 2019
Bennet Centre Grade 6 Review
Kindergarten Today
Teachers Pet Grade 1
Time: 9:00 am
Teachers Pet Grade 2
Time: 1:00 pm
Friday, May 17, 2019
Professional Learning Day - No School For Students
Monday, May 20, 2019
Victoria Day - Holiday
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Bennet Centre Grade 6 Review
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Bennet Centre Grade 6 Review
Thursday, May 23, 2019
Bennet Centre Grade 6 Review
Kindergarten Today
Teachers Pet Grade K
Time: 9:00 am
Friday, May 24, 2019
Bennet Centre Grade 6 Review
Teachers Pet Grades 4, 5
Time: 9:00 am
Teachers Pet Grades 3, 6
Time: 1:00 pm
Monday, May 27, 2019
Bennet Centre Grade 6 Review
Kindergarten Today
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
Bennet Centre Grade 6 Review
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
Bennet Centre Grade 6 Review
Kindergarten Today
Thursday, May 30, 2019
Bennet Centre Grade 6 Review
Kindergarten Today
Friday, May 31, 2019
Bennet Centre Grade 6 Review
Monday, June 3, 2019
Kindergarten Today
BSC Meeting
Time: 5:30 pm
Wednesday, June 5, 2019
Kindergarten Today
Early Dismissal
Time: 1:55 pm - 2:15 pm
Thursday, June 6, 2019
Kindergarten Today
Friday, June 7, 2019
AMA Patroller's Picnic
Assembly - Families Welcome!
Time: 9:00 am
Monday, June 10, 2019
Kindergarten Today
Thursday, June 13, 2019
Kindergarten Today
Monday, June 17, 2019
Kindergarten Today
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Kindergarten Today
Thursday, June 20, 2019
Kindergarten Today
Metis Crossing Field Trip Grades 1 to 6
Friday, June 21, 2019
Aboriginal Day
Monday, June 24, 2019
Kindergarten Today
Thursday, June 27, 2019
Kindergarten Today
Last Instructional Day
Monday, July 1, 2019
Happy Canada Day!