Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal

Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Thursday, May 23, 2019
Kindergarten Today
Teachers Pet Grade K
Time: 9:00 am
Friday, May 24, 2019
Teachers Pet Grades 4, 5
Time: 9:00 am
Teachers Pet Grades 3, 6
Time: 1:00 pm
Monday, May 27, 2019
Kindergarten Today
Peggy The Pint Sized Pirate Play
Time: 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Peggy The Pint Sized Pirate Play
Time: 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
Kindergarten Today
Thursday, May 30, 2019
Kindergarten Today
Monday, June 3, 2019
Kindergarten Today
BSC Meeting
Time: 5:30 pm
Tuesday, June 4, 2019
Last Library Classes - ALL LIBRARY ITEMS RETURNED TO THE LIBRARY
Wednesday, June 5, 2019
Kindergarten Today
Last Library Classes - ALL LIBRARY ITEMS RETURNED TO THE LIBRARY
Early Dismissal
Time: 1:55 pm - 2:15 pm
Thursday, June 6, 2019
Kindergarten Today
Last Library Classes - ALL LIBRARY ITEMS RETURNED TO THE LIBRARY
Friday, June 7, 2019
AMA Patroller's Picnic
Assembly - Families Welcome!
Time: 9:00 am
Monday, June 10, 2019
Kindergarten Today
Thursday, June 13, 2019
Kindergarten Today
Friday, June 14, 2019
Metis Crossing Field Trip Grades 1 To 6
Monday, June 17, 2019
Kindergarten Today
PAT Grade 6 LA Part B
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
PAT Grade 6 Math Part A & B
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Kindergarten Today
PAT Grade 6 Social
Thursday, June 20, 2019
Kindergarten Today
PAT Grade 6 Science
Friday, June 21, 2019
Aboriginal Day
Monday, June 24, 2019
Kindergarten Today
Talent Show
Time: 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Legislature Field Trip Grade 6
Time: 8:45 am - 2:55 pm
Thursday, June 27, 2019
Kindergarten Today
Last Instructional Day
Grade 6 Farewell & Awards Ceremony
Time: 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Report Cards Distributed And Available Through CSL On PowerSchool
Time: 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Monday, July 1, 2019
Happy Canada Day!